Bigini ApS

ADMINISTRATION

Ulrich Jung

Direktør & Ejer

Direkte: 28 40 31 17
Mail: Ulrich@bigini.dk

Connie Jung

Medejer, økonomi & Projektledelse

Direkte: 28 40 05 27
Mail: Connie@bigini.dk

 

Helle Darum

Bogholder

PROJEKTLEDELSE & SALG

René Boe Ruby

Projektleder & Teknisk Chef

Direkte: 30 49 84 94
Mail: Rene@bigini.dk

 

Allan Ørslund

Projektleder

Direkte: 20 77 79 30
Mail: Allan@bigini.dk

 

Hardy Vølund

Teknisk Tegner

Mail: Hardy@bigini.dk

 

Mathilde Bernt Andersen

Projektleder & Teknisk Tegner

LAGER & OPSTILLING

Kristian Bach

Lager & Opstillingsansvarlig
multiple-users-silhouette

Jesper Nielsen

Lageransvarlig & Rejsemontør

Marionn

Lagermedarbejder

Hovedkontor Randers

Kontor

Lager

Værksted

E-mail: bigini@bigini.dk
CVR: 29 63 45 80
Sparekassen Danmark

Hovedkontor Randers

Blommevej 22
8930 Randers NØ
Jylland

Lager Vejle

Ladegårdsvej 4
7100 Vejle
Jylland

Lager Hvalsø

Tingerupvej 97
4330 Hvalsø
Sjælland

Kontor Sjælland

Tingerupvej 97
4330 Hvalsø
Sjælland